Jungle IT

Telephone Help Desk: 0113 483 0240

Telephone General Enquiries: 0113 258 4433

Meet The
Jungle IT Geeks

Icon

IT service providers are only as great as their last customer experience. Success works when you do, and we only hire the people who really make a difference.

Our team of geeks translate IT into a language you can understand (albeit with a broad Yorkshire accent!)

We may employ geeks. But we speak your language.

Jon Crabtree

Jon
Crabtree

Chairman

T: 01422 367312
E: jon.crabtree@jungleit.co.uk

Jon embarked upon his IT career as part of the management team that floated ISA Int PLC in the late 1980’s, followed in 1993 by founding QC Supplies, which in over 20 years became a leading pan European multichannel transactional, contractual and fulfilment business acquired by Westcoast in 2014. Initially as an investor, and advisor in Jungle IT, he joined the team in 2016. Following the last two years significant growth and progress, he was delighted to accept the Chairman’s role earlier this year.

Jonathan Asquith

Jonathan
Asquith

Managing Director

T: 0113 258 4433
E: jon@jungleit.co.uk

Jonathan’s passion for IT was born out of an enthusiasm for solving customers business challenges by implementing solutions afforded by the constantly changing landscape of technology. Founding Jungle 15 years ago was simply the obvious way to embrace this passion whilst implementing a culture able to embrace the personal development of a like-minded and equally passionate team. The result has proved to be an exceptional environment, for an exceptional team to provide superb solutions for fantastic customers.

Alex Carey

Alex
Carey

Sales Director

T: 0113 239 5882
M: 07764 478857
E: alex@jungleit.co.uk

Alex has been with the business almost from its inception and joined the board in 2016. Her experience, depth of understanding matched with a commitment to customers ambitions has created relationships and a trust that would be the envy of many of our competitors. It is this foundation upon which we have developed the ethos ‘our business’.

Jackie Wilkinson

Jackie
Wilkinson

Finance Director

T: 0113 239 5884
E: jackie@jungleit.co.uk

As an integral part of the management team which grew QC supplies from start up to £80 million revenues before it’s acquisition, her track record and experience speak for themselves. Jackie brings a depth of knowledge and insight not only to the financial and commercial aspects of Jungle but equally to the contribution needed to deliver the solutions journey of our customers.

David Blythe

David
Blythe

Chief Technical Officer

M: 07719 979975
E: david.blythe@jungleit.co.uk

David joins the business following our recent acquisition of the Managed Services business of Mazars’. He had a ten-year grounding in public sector IT transformation before being instrumental in establishing a best in class managed services infrastructure for leading accountancy firm Mazars.

Paul Binns

Paul
Binns

Senior Accounts & Solutions Director

T: 0113 239 5883
M: 0798 558 9594
E: paul.binns@jungleit.co.uk

Having first whet his appetite on 8” floppy disks, Paul has built his reputation from the ground up, covering a multitude of technologies and solutions for over 25 years.

Robert Clavering

Robert
Clavering

Non-Exec Director

After an Oxford Classics degree, Bob trained as a Chartered Accountant with an international practice. He worked overseas after qualifying in both industrial and commercial sectors and held several senior roles in financial management.

Andrew Henderson

Andrew
Henderson

Senior Infrastructure Specialist

T: 0113 483 0240
E: it.support@jungleit.co.uk

Pete Sommese

Pete
Sommese

Infrastructure Consultant

T: 0113 483 0240
E: pete.sommese@jungleit.co.uk
Zakary Crawford

Zakary
Crawford

1st Line Support Analyst

T: 0113 483 0240
E: zakary.crawford@jungleit.co.uk
Tom Barker

Tom
Barker

Head of Unified Communications

T: 0113239 5897
E: tom@jungleit.co.uk

Chris Beever

Chris
Beever

Head of Print and Document Solutions

T: 0113 239 5888
E: chris@jungleit.co.uk

Patrick Pounder

Patrick
Pounder

Pre-Sales and Technical Support

T: 0113 239 5896
E: patrick@jungleit.co.uk

Bryoni McDade

Bryoni
McDade

Internal Corporate Account Manager

T: 0113 239 5898
E: bryoni@jungleit.co.uk

James Hepworth

James
Hepworth

Senior Account Manager

T: 0113 239 5887
M: 0770 416 8818
E: james.hepworth@jungleit.co.uk
Amanda Williams

Amanda
Williams

Relationship Manager

T: 0113 239 5893
M: 0770 417 0163
E: amanda.williams@jungleit.co.uk
Ella James

Ella
James

Relationship Manager

T: 0113 239 5881
E: ella@jungleit.co.uk

Rachel Russell

Rachel
Russell

Relationship Manager

T: 0113 239 5894
E: rachel@jungleit.co.uk

Lee Burgess

Lee
Burgess

Solutions Advisor

T: 0113 239 5887
E: lee@jungleit.co.uk

Cerys Gardiner

Cerys
Gardiner

Marketing and Events Coordinator

T: 0113 239 5885
E: cerys@jungleit.co.uk

Sarah Cawood

Sarah
Cawood

Head of Fulfilment

T: 0113 239 5889
M: 07535 962856
E: sarah@jungleit.co.uk

Dominic Hainsworth

Dominic
Hainsworth

Administration Assistant

T: 0113 4830 391
E: dom@jungleit.co.uk

2 Feast Field, Horsforth, Leeds, LS18 4TJ, West Yorkshire

F: 0113 258 4499

Website designed and developed by Prime Creative