Meet The
Jungle IT Geeks

Icon

IT service providers are only as great as their last customer experience. Success works when you do, and we only hire the people who really make a difference.

Our team of geeks translate IT into a language you can understand (albeit with a broad Yorkshire accent!)

We may employ geeks. But we speak your language.

Jon Crabtree

Jon
Crabtree

Commercial Director

T: 01422 367312
E: jon.crabtree@jungleit.co.uk

Jonathan Asquith

Jonathan
Asquith

Managing Director

T: 0113 258 4433
E: jon@jungleit.co.uk

Alex Carey

Alex
Carey

Sales Director

T: 0113 239 5882
M: 07764 478857
E: alex@jungleit.co.uk

Jackie Wilkinson

Jackie
Wilkinson

Finance Manager

T: 0113 239 5884
M: jackie@jungleit.co.uk

Tom Barker

Tom
Barker

Head of Unified Communications

T: 0113239 5897
E: tom@jungleit.co.uk

Lee Burgess

Lee
Burgess

Solutions Advisor

T: 0113 239 5887
E: lee@jungleit.co.uk

Bryoni McDade

Bryoni
McDade

Systems & Training

T: 0113 239 5898
E: bryoni@jungleit.co.uk

James Dixon

James
Dixon

Account Manager

M: 0113 239 5881
E: james@jungleit.co.uk

Mike Tyrell

Mike
Tyrell

Infrastructure & Security Specialist

T: 0113 239 5892
E: mike@jungleit.co.uk

Patrick Pounder

Patrick
Pounder

Pre-Sales and Technical Support

T: 0113 239 5896
E: patrick@jungleit.co.uk

Cerys Gardiner

Cerys
Gardiner

Digital Marketing

T: 0113 239 5885
E: cerys@jungleit.co.uk

Sarah Cawood

Sarah
Cawood

Head of Fulfilment

T: 0113 239 5889
M: 07535 962856
E: sarah@jungleit.co.uk

Paul

Paul

Chief Technology Officer

T: 0113 258 4433
E: paul@jungleit.co.uk

Chris Beever

Chris
Beever

Head of Print and Document Solutions

T: 0113 239 5888
E: chris@jungleit.com

2 Feast Field, Horsforth, Leeds, LS18 4TJ, West Yorkshire

F: 0113 258 4499

Website designed and developed by Prime Creative