Jungle IT

Telephone Help Desk: 0113 483 0240

Telephone General Enquiries: 0113 258 4433

Meet The
Jungle IT Geeks

Icon

IT service providers are only as great as their last customer experience. Success works when you do, and we only hire the people who really make a difference.

Our team of geeks translate IT into a language you can understand (albeit with a broad Yorkshire accent!)

We may employ geeks. But we speak your language.

Jon Crabtree

Jon
Crabtree

Chairman

T: 01422 367312
E: jon.crabtree@jungleit.co.uk

Jonathan Asquith

Jonathan
Asquith

Managing Director

T: 0113 258 4433
E: jon@jungleit.co.uk

Alex Carey

Alex
Carey

Sales Director

T: 0113 239 5882
M: 07764 478857
E: alex@jungleit.co.uk

David Blythe

David
Blythe

Chief Technical Officer

M: 07719 979975
E: david.blythe@jungleit.co.uk

Jackie Wilkinson

Jackie
Wilkinson

Finance Director

T: 0113 239 5884
E: jackie@jungleit.co.uk

Aidan Huskins

Aidan
Huskins

IT Support Analyst

T: 0113 483 0240
E: it.support@jungleit.co.uk

Andrew Henderson

Andrew
Henderson

Senior Infrastructure Specialist

T: 0113 483 0240
E: it.support@jungleit.co.uk

Patrick Pounder

Patrick
Pounder

Pre-Sales and Technical Support

T: 0113 239 5896
E: patrick@jungleit.co.uk

Rachel Russell

Rachel
Russell

Relationship Manager

T: 0113 239 5894
E: rachel@jungleit.co.uk

Mike Tyrell

Mike
Tyrell

Infrastructure & Security Specialist

T: 0113 239 5892
E: mike@jungleit.co.uk

Bryoni McDade

Bryoni
McDade

Internal Corporate Account Manager

T: 0113 239 5898
E: bryoni@jungleit.co.uk

Ella James

Ella
James

Relationship Manager

T: 0113 239 5881
E: ella@jungleit.co.uk

Olivia Evans

Olivia
Evans

Internal Relationship Manager

T: 0113 258 4433
E: olivia@jungleit.co.uk

Tom Barker

Tom
Barker

Head of Unified Communications

T: 0113239 5897
E: tom@jungleit.co.uk

Chris Beever

Chris
Beever

Head of Print and Document Solutions

T: 0113 239 5888
E: chris@jungleit.co.uk

Sarah Cawood

Sarah
Cawood

Head of Fulfilment

T: 0113 239 5889
M: 07535 962856
E: sarah@jungleit.co.uk

Cerys Gardiner

Cerys
Gardiner

Marketing and Events Coordinator

T: 0113 239 5885
E: cerys@jungleit.co.uk

Dominic Hainsworth

Dominic
Hainsworth

Administration Assistant

T: 0113 4830 391
E: dom@jungleit.co.uk

2 Feast Field, Horsforth, Leeds, LS18 4TJ, West Yorkshire

F: 0113 258 4499

Website designed and developed by Prime Creative